Download Vainglory on Google Play
Download Vainglory in the App Store
Download For Free
World Champions INV Attempt to ‘Run the Gauntlet’ at Mobile Masters Invitational

World Champions INV Attempt to ‘Run the Gauntlet’ at Mobile Masters Invitational

  • ReadyPlayer1
  • |
  • Jun 08, 2017

Korea’s Invincible Armada won the 2016 Vainglory World Championship, surviving a semifinal pool with three top North American competitors. But can INV successfully “Run the Gauntlet” and outlast five of North America’s best in a row? Find out June 23 live on Twitch as Invincible Armada invades the 2017 Mobile Masters Invitational, presented by Amazon at the Prudential Center in New York.

The concept is simple: Win and advance to face the next team … and every match you play is worth more prize money, with a total prize pool of $25,000. But waiting at the end of the line is the newly crowned Unified Western Champions, Cloud9.  

Can Invincible Armada knock down the North American dominoes and make it to a final battle with the most terrifying team in the West … or will they falter, opening the door for another squad to finish the Gauntlet, claim more prize money and the title of Mobile Masters Champion?

Watch live on June 23 at 7:30AM PDT / 10:30AM EDT / 11:30PM KST on Twitch.


PARTICIPATING TEAMS & MATCH ORDER


WHERE TO WATCH

June 23 live broadcast: http://twitch.tv/amazonappstore