Download Vainglory on Google Play
Download Vainglory in the App Store
Download For Free
Vainglory International Premier League Full Broadcast Schedule

Vainglory International Premier League Full Broadcast Schedule

  • ReadyPlayer1
  • |
  • Aug 13, 2015

VIPL Casters

We are super excited to finally announce the full broadcast schedule for the Vainglory IPL. The tournament will be played in a group based round robin and playoff format.

The groups have been set as follows :

Group A Group B Group C
Invincible Armada Gankstars                       Hunters                    
Unknown Tiger-Phobia Wild
pQq Beyond HACK
Victorious Vap Raid

The broadcasts will start this Saturday AUG 15 9pm PDT (5AM CEST, 1PM Korea time Sunday Aug 16) and continue for the next 6 weeks as follows.

vipl_schedule_change_0901

As always all the times above are subject to change. Note further that:

  • 5th and 6th Round Robin Group Stage is subjected to change.
  • For the Wildcard matches :
  1. In 1W 1L situation 1-3 sets of Rematch (Winner of 1st Match will play 2nd Game)
  2. If theres a team with 2 losses, 3rd game decides who will advance

After the Round Robin group stage,  1st place of each group will decide their seed through lottery (last slot goes to the Wild Card winner)

(You cannot go against the team that were in the same group during Group Stages.)